• cover-vendor-jnew

Wedding Website Designer

Liliana Bejarano

508 524 3871, lilibej@gmail.com

www.beyondwordswebdesign.com
Designer of Weddings In Cape Cod www.weddingsincapecod.com

Cakes

Cape Cod Lollicakes

774-521-3563

www.capecodlollicakes.com/cape_cod_lollicakes

 

Caterers

Chef Paul’s Cuisine

774-263-2751

chefpaulstruffles@live.com

www.chefpaulstruffles.com

 

Mary Lyons – The Casual Gourmet

508-394-0488

mary@thecasualgourmet.com

www.thecasualgourmet.com

 

Treats Catering

800-564-3496

info@treatscatering.com

www.treatscatering.com

DJ’s/Musicians

Jack and Oriana, Accent Band Cape Cod

508-280-6693

jackleyden@mac.com

musiccapecod.com

 

Katie Lynch Koglin, Harpist and Voice

508-428-5407

katie@capecodharpist.com

www.CapeCodHarpist.com
194 Sandalwood Drive
Cotuit MA 

 

Cynthia Gordon-O’Neill, Harpist
508-428-4703

Marstons Mills MA 

 

Priscilla Smith, Harpist
PSmith6947@aol.com

Chatham MA

 

Anne Paus, Harpist
harpist@annepaus.com

Brewster MA

 

Lois Francello, Harpist
loisfrancello@gmail.com

Framingham MA

 

Nancy Hurrel, Harpist
HurrelHarp@aol.com

Braintree MA

 

Gilded Harps Agency
GildedHarp@aol.com

Sudbury MA

 

Keith Lemire, Disc Jockey
508-833-0054

www.djkeithlemire.com

 

Krista Lucich, Cello, Piano, Guitar and Bass
508-685-4299

capekrista@gmail.com

 

Lary Chaplan, Violinist
508-292-2618

lchaplan@aol.com

www.larychaplan.com

 

Megan Fedor, Violinist
megan.m.fedor@gmail.com

 

Matthew D. Green, Violinist (Ensemble Aevia)
617-784-3112

matthew@ensembleaevia.com

www.ensembleaevia.com

 

Ryan Fleming Guitarist
617-817-3264

ryan@ryanflemingmusic.com

www.ryanflemingmusic.com

 

Greg Sullivan Fleming Guitarist
gregg.sullivan335@gmail.com

Eastham MA

 

Andy Troyanos, Guitarist
jazzguitarist@aol.com

Mashpee MA

 

Pat Ryan, Guitarist
www.fullspectrummusic.com

Mashpee MA

 

Fred Fried, Guitarist
fredfried.com

 

Tom Cooney
508-965-2626

cooltomlove@yahoo.com

twitter.com/cooltomlove

Planners

Caments – Allison Wildes Liset

508-369-7444

info@capeweddingplanner.com

www.capeweddingplanner.com

Florists

Courtneys Floral Creations – Courtney Iris Dunbury
25 N. Main Street

Falmouth MA 
508-540-1488

courtneys@verizon.net

 

Abigail Swanson, Designers Touch Florals
463 Main Street

Brewster MA 
508-246-1607

www.designerstouch.info

 

Cindy Muzyka, Vintage Flowers of Osterville
508-428-5832

vintage.flowers.osterville@gmail.com

Photographers

Danielle Ryder, Photography
508-364-3764

clickchickphoto.com

 

Susan Clemence Crowley, Photography
Monomoy Photography 

monomoyphotography.com

 

Julia Cumes Photographywww.shoreshotz1.com
www.juliacumesphoto.com

 

Click Chick Photography – Nanci Harran
508-224-4442

nanci@capecodphoto.com

clickchickphoto.com

 

Amanda Considine Robitaille, Photography
Shoreshotz Weddings

www.shoreshotz1.com

 

Richard Talmage, Photography
www.richardtalmageimages.com

 

Brenda Saul Thomson Photography
brendasaulthomson.com

 

Organic Photography
www.organicphotography.org
Chris Cook, Photography
www.cookphoto.com

 

Andrew Cavanaugh Photography
774-722-2037

acavanaughphoto@gmail.com

www.andrewcavanaugh.com

 

Cape Cod Photo & Video, Helen & Frank Coombs
You Ought to be in Pictures

508-428-6113
info@capecodphotovideo.com

www.capecodphotovideo.com

 

Kimberly Finn Photography
508-922-4402

kfphoto@earlink.net

www.kimberlyfinnphotography.com

 

Nancy Howells Photography, Nancy Parrish
508-888-2187

nancyhowells@amemorymade.com

East Sandwich MA

www.amemorymade.com

 

Studio 280 Photography, Tom Davis
508-737-5512

tom@studio280photography.com

www.studio280photography.com

 

 

IM Image Makers Photographic Artists

Steve Nunesa/Steve Henriques
508-996-3235

www.imagemakersphotoart.com

 

Pay Prior Cape Cod Entertainment Agent
508-362-3503

617-784-7307

 

 

Wedding Packages  Venues